• Epic Rides 2016

    Competitors Taking a Break

  • Wild Horse Visiting East Silver Saddle Ranch

    Credit: Mary Doyal

  • Springtime

    Credit: Dale A.

  • Kings Canyon Waterfall

  • Mountain Bike Carson

    Credit: Steve Ferguson

  • Carson City JAC

    Jump Around Carson

Nevada Assessors Directory

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Carson City
Dave Dawley
201 North Carson Street, Suite 6
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 887-2130
Fax: (775) 887-2139
Email: DDawley@carson.org
Website: www.carson.org

Churchill County
Denise Felton
155 North Taylor, #200
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (775) 423-6584
Fax: (775) 423-2429
E-mail: assessor-dlf@churchillcounty.org

Clark County
Michele W. Shafe
500 South Grand Central Parkway, 2nd Floor
Las Vegas, NV 89155
Phone: (702) 455-3891
Fax: (702) 455-5553
E-mail: mls@clarkcountynv.gov

Douglas County
Doug Sonnemann
1616 8th Street (physical) PO Box 218 (mailing)
Minden, NV 89423
Phone: (775) 782-9834
Fax: (775) 782-9884
E-mail: dsonnemann@co.douglas.nv.us
Web site: http://assessor.co.douglas.nv.us

Elko County
Katrinka Russell
550 Court St (physical) 571 Idaho (mailing)
Elko, NV 89801
Phone: (775) 738-5217
Fax: (775) 778-6795
E-mail:  krussell@elkocountynv.net

Esmeralda County
Ruth Lee
P. O. Box 471 Hwy 95 & Euclid
Goldfield, NV 89013
Phone: (775) 485-6380
Fax: (775) 485-3450
E-mail: RuthLee1957@yahoo.com

Eureka County
Michael Mears     
20 S Main Street (physical) P. O. Box 88 (mailing)
Eureka, NV 89316
Phone: (775) 237-5270
Fax: (775) 237-
E-mail:  ecmears@eurekanv.org 

Humboldt County
Jeff Johnson
50 West 5th Street
Winnemucca, NV 89445
Phone: (775) 623-6310
Fax: (775) 623-6311
E-mail: assessor@hcnv.us

Lander County
Lura Duvall
315 S. Humboldt St.
Battle Mountain, NV 89820
Phone: (775) 635-2610
Fax: (775) 635-5520
Email:  assessor@landercounty.org

Lincoln County
Mark Holt
181 Main Street (physical) P O Box 420 (mailing)
Pioche, NV 89043
Phone: (775) 962-8075
Fax: (775) 962-5892
Email:  mholt@lincolnnv.com 

Lyon County
Troy Villines
27 South Main Street
Yerington, NV 89447
Phone: (775) 463-6520 x 1460
Fax: (775) 463-6599
Email:  tvillines@lyon-county.org

Mineral County
Dorothy Fowler
P. O. Box 400
Hawthorne NV 89415
Phone: (775) 945-3684
Fax: (775) 945-0717
E-mail: djfassessor@mineralcountynv.org

Nye County
Shereelee Stringer
P. O. Box 271
160 N. Floyd Drive
Pahrump, NV 89060
Phone: (775) 751-4207
Fax: (775) 751-4207
Email:  sstringer@co.nye.nv.us

         Tonopah Office
         101 Radar Road (physical) PO Box 271 (mailing) 
         Tonopah, NV 89049
         Phone: (775) 482-8174
         Fax: (775) 482-8178

Pershing County
Lauri-Cerini Jones
398 Main Street (physical) P. O. Box 89 (mailing)
Lovelock, NV 89419
Phone: (775) 273-2369
Fax: (775) 273-5037
E-mail: ljones@pershingcounty.net 

Storey County
Jana Seddon
26 South "B" Street (physical) P. O. Box 494 (mailing)
Virginia City, NV 89440
Phone: (775) 847-0961
Fax: (775) 847-0904
Email:  jseddon@storeycounty.org

Washoe County
Mike Clark
P. O. Box 11130
Reno, NV 89520
Phone: (775) 328-2277
Fax: (775) 328-3641/Administration
Fax: (775) 328-2252/Appraisal
Email:  meclark@washoecounty.us

White Pine County
Burton Hilton
297 11th Street East Suite 3
Ely, NV 89301
Phone: (775) 293-6542
Fax: (775) 289-8842
Email:  bhilton@whitepinecountynv.gov