• Carson City Rodeo

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Carson City Visitors Bureau

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 1

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Cityscape

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Marlette Lake

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • V&T Railroad

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 2

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Nevada Day

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Taste of Downtown

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

Arlington Square Ice Rink

Print

Ice Rink Kids & Archie

Thank you for joining us this amazing Ice Skating season. We look forward to seeing you all in November!

If you are interested in advertising at the Ice Rink, please see the Fence Banner or Dasher Board Ad applications and contact Meagan Soracco at 775-283-7422 or mssoracco@carson.org if you have any questions. 
Thank you in advance for your support! 

 

Facebook Logo

Carson City Ice Rink is located at the corner of
N Carson St and W Robinson St across from the Carson Nugget. 

Click here for: Map & Directions


Notices will also be posted on the facebook page at www.facebook.com/ccprdept.
 
Rink Reservations www.carson.org/ccpr 775-283-7425

 SKATE SESSIONS
Monday - Thursday 3-5pm & 6-9pm  
Friday 3-5pm & 6-10pm
Saturday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-10pm
Sunday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-9pm

 ADMISSIONS & SKATE RENTALS
$7 general (ages 13-up)
$5 youth (ages 3-12)
$3 Skate Rental
(per session)

 

PROMOTIONS AND SPECIALS 

 HEY KIDS! GET YOUR SKATE ON!
Monday - Thursday 3PM - 5PM
After School Skate! Join us for this special after-school
skate for elementary and middle school students.
$5 skating w/skates includes (1) hot beverage of choice

FAMILY SKATE 
Monday & Tuesday Nights: 6PM - 9PM
$5 skating w/skates - per skater 
must include (1) skating parent. 

Punch passes available!!

Punch Passes (includes skate rental)

10 visit punch pass $70 for adults - $56 for youth
15 visit punch pass $98 for adults - $78 for youth
20 visit punch pass $120 for adults - $96 for youth

TENT RENTALS
Looking for a unique venue for a Birthday Party, Holiday Party, Customer Appreciation, Youth Field Trip or a celebration of any kind?
For all rink reservations please go to www.carson.org/ccpr 
Click Reservation Request to process a request.
For further questions regarding rentals contact April Livesay at 775-283-7425 

Heated Tent

The Arlington Square Ice Rink tent provides a heated space for group outings, parties, and special events or just for friends and family. Private tent rental during regular hours of operation and skating with the public is available.

1 - 20x30 600 sq ft
$50 (2) hours includes a discounted skating w/skates ($5) for up to 60 skaters

Please call for dates and availability.
775-283-7425

 Click here for: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 Below are the great partners and advertisers for the Arlington Square Ice Rink for the 2015-2016 season! Thank you for all of your support!

 Business Name: Business Website: 
 Battle Born Auto Body     www.battlebornautobody.com
 Bethlehem Lutheran School www.blcs.org 
 Campagni Auto Group www.campagniautogroup.com
 Capital Beverages www.capitalbeverages.com
 Carson City Downtown Business Association www.ccdowntown.com
 Carson Jewelry & Loan     www.pawnUSA.com or www.CCpickers.com
 Carson Nugget www.ccnugget.com
 Chiropractic Works drgarysantora@gmail.com
 Friends of Carson City Library www.friend.cclibrary.org 
 Les Schwab Tire www.lesschwab.com  
 Marilyn Lewis State Farm www.mertismyagent.com
 Martin Jones & Associates www.martinjonescpa.com    
 Nevada Appeal www.nevadaappeal.com
 Realty Executives of NV www.RCMGroupNV.com   
 Rupert's Auto Body     www.rupertsautobody.com or www.rupertsgemcutting.com
 Sierra Veterinary Hospital      www.sierravh.com
 Southwest Gas www.southwestgas.com
 St. Teresa of Avila Catholic School www.stts.org
 Tahoe Fence      www.tahoefence.com
 Timberline Animal Hospital     www.timberlineanimalhospital.net
 Vital Signs www.vitalsignscc.com  
 Yogurt Beach     www.yogurtbeach.com/grnv