Show/Hide
Welcome to the new Carson City website!  Please take a look around and let us know what you think by filling out the online survey.  Thank you for visiting.
  • Carson City Rodeo

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Carson City Visitors Bureau

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 1

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Cityscape

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Marlette Lake

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • V&T Railroad

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • EPIC Rides 2

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Nevada Day

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

  • Taste of Downtown

    Credit: Carson City Visitors Bureau

Contact Us

Print

 CARSON CITY PUBLIC WORKS

Main Line (775) 887-2355       FAX (775) 887-2112

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Darren Schulz, Public Works Director
dschulz@carson.org         (775) 887-2355 ext. 7391


Curtis Horton, Operations Manager
chorton@carson.org          (775) 887-2355 ext. 7378


David Bruketta, Utility Manager 
dbruketta@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7357

Patrick Pittenger, Transportation Manager
ppittenger@carson.org      (775) 887-2355 ext. 7396


Daniel Rotter, Engineering Manager
drotter@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7084


Rick Cooley, Construction Manager
rcooley@carson.org        (775) 887-2355 ext. 7302


Rit Palmer, Water Operations Supervisor
rpalmer@carson.org         (775) 887-2355 ext. 7393


Robert D. Fellows, Senior Project Manager-Stormwater
     rfellows@carson.org      (775) 887-2355 ext. 7370


Utility Billing
utilitybilling@carson.org       (775) 887-2355, ext. 2