• Epic Rides 2016

    Competitors Taking a Break

  • Wild Horse Visiting East Silver Saddle Ranch

    Credit: Mary Doyal

  • Springtime

    Credit: Dale A.

  • Kings Canyon Waterfall

  • Mountain Bike Carson

    Credit: Steve Ferguson

  • Carson City JAC

    Jump Around Carson

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 CARSON CITY PUBLIC WORKS

Main Line (775) 887-2355       FAX (775) 887-2112

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Darren Schulz, Public Works Director
dschulz@carson.org     (775) 283-7391

 

Dan Stucky, City Engineer
dstucky@carson.org      (775) 283-7084

 

 Curtis Horton, Operations Manager
chorton@carson.org     (775) 283-7378

David Bruketta, Utility Manager
dbruketta@carson.org     (775) 283-7357

Patrick Pittenger, Transportation Manager
ppittenger@carson.org     (775) 283-7396

Rick Cooley, Construction Manager
rcooley@carson.org     (775) 283-7302

Rit Palmer, Water Operations Supervisor
rpalmer@carson.org     (775) 283-7393

 

Robert D. Fellows, Senior Project Manager-Stormwater
     rfellows@carson.org     (775) 283-7370

Utility Billing
utilitybilling@carson.org     (775) 887-2355, ext. 2