Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV
icon of current weather  Sun, December 21, Fair, 54˚F

If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to contact any of the staff listed below.

Department/Position Name Telephone Email
Clerk-Recorder Alan Glover 775.887.2260 aglover@carson.org
Recorders Office, Chief Deputy Recorder Jerry Lynn Ide 775.887.2260 jide@carson.org
or recorder@carson.org  
Recorders Office, Deputy Recorder Robin Houston 775.887.2260 rhouston@carson.org
Recorders Office, Deputy Recorder Linda Durkee 775.887.2260 ldurkee@carson.org
Elections and Marriages Division,
Chief Deputy Clerk
Sue Merriwether 775.887.2087 smerriwether@carson.org
Elections/Marriage, Deputy Clerk Sylvia Yasumoto 775.887.2087 syasumoto@carson.org
or elections@carson.org
Marriages/Elections Deputy Clerk Beth Phelps 775.887.2084

ephelps@carson.org or marriages@carson.org

Recording Secretary to BOS Kathleen King 775.887.2086,
x 30412
kking@carson.org
Recording Secretary to advisory BCCs Tamar Warren 775.887.2086,
x 30112
twarren@carson.org
Records Management John Stone 775.887.2217 jstone@carson.org  

 

Last updated: 2/13/2013 11:15:41 AM