Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

CANDIDATES FILED FOR OFFICE IN
CARSON CITY NEVADA-
NONPARTISAN OFFICES
* indicates to appear on the General Election Ballot

Candidate and Contact Information Filing Date Campaign Reports
Assessor
4 Year Term
*Dawley, David A.
764 Rasner Ct.
Carson City, NV 89701
775-883-7023
ddawley66@yahoo.com

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Mindling, Ian
2222 Southridge Court
Carson City, NV 89706
775-884-9250
nevada@charter.net

3/12/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Clerk-Recorder
4 Year Term
Glover, Alan (elected at the Primary Election)
901 N. Richmond Avenue
Carson City, NV 89703
775-882-3335
2glovers@sbcglobal.net

3/2/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Kvam, Jean
805 Crain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
775-885-7326
jean.kvam@att.net

3/2/2010
WITHDREW 3/2/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
District Attorney
4 Year Term
Rombardo, Neil A. (elected at the Primary Election)
P.O. Box 3119
Carson City, NV 89702
775-220-3673
nrombardo@yahoo.com

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3

Sheriff
4 Year Term
*Furlong, Kenny
1233 Windridge Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
775-841-3553
pfurlong@charter.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Guimont, Bob
3355 Berkenfield Dr.
Carson City, NV 89701
775-721-6110
guimontforsheriff@gmail.com

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 1, AMENDED
REPORT 2
REPORT 3

White, Bob
P.O. Box 21830
Carson City, NV 89721
775-291-0014
robert7252@sbcglobal.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1, AMENDED
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Treasurer
4 Year Term
Kramer, Al (elected at the Primary Election)
4640 Old Clear Creek Road
Carson City, NV 89705
775-721-5865
akramer@ci.carson-city.nv.us

3/3/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Supervisor Ward 1
4 Year Term
*Abowd, Karen L.
3866 Westwood Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
(h)775- 882-6424 (c) 775-232-8626
karenabowd@msn.com

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Joiner, Rob
1162 Gold Meadow Court
Carson City, NV 89703
775-883-4540
rjoiner4supe@gmail.com

3/5/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Lehmann, Sean L.
415 W. Sophia Street, #200
Carson City, NV 89703
775-450-5469
sean@seanlehmann.com

3/3/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Saucedo, Paul R.
1231 Chaparral Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
775-883-3626
psauce@sbcglobal.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Schulz, Gary
2045 Stephen Court
Carson City, NV 89703
775-884-3996
carsonschulz@sbcglogal.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Scoggin, Norman E
2877 Pinewood Place
Carson City, NV 89703
775-882-8873
Austin1863@charter.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Supervisor Ward 3
4 Year Term
*McKenna, John
4 Charleston Ct.
Carson City, NV 89701
775-883-2908
JohnMcKenna4Ward3@charter.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Sattler, Mark
1408 Fremont Street
Carson City, NV 89701
(h) 775-882-2895 (c) 775-530-8990
mnmcc@sbcglobal.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Williams, Day
3102 Oreana Drive
Carson City, NV 89701
775-885-8398
day_williams@sbcglobal.net

3/1/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
School Trustee District 1
4 Year Term
*Bushner, Julie
2020 Emily Court
Carson City, NV 89703
775-297-3629
juliebushner@yahoo.com

3/8/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Keeton, Tom
2113 St. George Way
Carson City, NV 89703
775-841-3991
tkkeeton@charter.net

3/8/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Prater, Robert
539 Oxford Court
Carson City, NV 89703
775-888-2050
robert_prater@sbcglobal.net

3/5/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Swirczek, Ron
1844 Radcliff Drive
Carson City, NV 89703
775-883-5263

3/12/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
School Trustee District 3
4 Year Term
Wilke-McCulloch, Stacie (elected in the Primary)
2074 Beverly Drive
Carson City, NV 89706
775-287-1858
tahoeskier2@gmail.com

3/11/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
School Trustee District 4
4 Year Term
Conrad, Lynnette (elected in the Primary)
929 W. King Street
Carson City, NV 89703
775-884-3351
paconrad@hotmail.com

3/11/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
School Trustee District 6
4 Year Term
Brugger, Paul R.
206 Albany Avenue
Carson City, NV 89703
775-882-9284
paulbrugger@ieee.org

3/12/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Carlson, Randy
4081 Kings Canyon Road
Carson City, NV 89703
775-250-8130
carlsonfortrustee@me.com

3/9/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
Contine, Deonne
781 Crain Street
Carson City, NV 89703
775-881-8314
deonne2000@yahoo.com

3/9/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3
*Myers, Barbara J.
4552 Hillview Drive
Carson City, NV 89701
775-882-8817
bjmyers49@aol.com

3/12/2010

REPORT 1
REPORT 2
REPORT 3

Last updated: 1/27/2011 1:06:25 PM