Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV
icon of current weather  Mon, December 22, Fair, 45˚F

Ice Rink Kids & Archie

The Arlington Square Ice Rink in Downtown Carson City
OPENING November 28, 2014!

Below are the great partners and advertisers for the Arlington Square Ice Rink!  Thank you for all of your support!

 Business Name: Business Website: 
 Battle Born Autobody www.battlebornautobody.com
 Bethlehem Lutheran School www.blcs.org 
 Bradway Properties www.bradwayproperties.com  
 Capital Control Systems, Inc www.nvgreenteam.com  
 Carson City Downtown Business Association www.ccdowntown.com
 Carson Jewelry & Loan www.pawnUSA.com  
 Carson Nugget www.ccnugget.com
 Carson City Pediatric Dentistry www.carsoncitypediatricdentistry.com  
 Economy Speed Press www.economyspeedpress.com
 Friends of Carson City Library www.friend.cclibrary.org 
 Les Schwab Tire www.lesschwab.com  
 Massage Envy www.massageenvy.com/clinics/NV/carson-City.aspx  
 Marilyn Lewis, State Farm www.mertismyagent.com 
 Realty Executives of NV www.RCMGroupNV.com   
 Rupert's Gem Cutting www.rupertsgemcutting.com  
 St. Teresa of Avila Catholic School www.stts.org
 Tahoe Fence www.tahoefence.com
 Tile Outlet Always in Stock www.tileoutlet.net
 Timberline Animal Hospital  
 Vital Signs www.vitalsignscc.com  
 Zephyr Point www.zephyrpoint.org  

Facebook Logo

Carson City Ice Rink is located at the corner of
N Carson St and W Robinson St across from the Carson Nugget. 

Click here for: Map & Directions

RINK OFFICE 775-283-7629. 
Notices will also be posted on the facebook page at www.facebook.com/ccprdept.
 
Rink Reservations www.carson.org/ccpr 775-283-7425

 SKATE SESSIONS
Monday - Thursday 3-5pm & 6-9pm  
Friday 3-5pm & 6-10pm
Saturday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-10pm
Sunday 10am-1pm & 2-5pm & 6-9pm

 ADMISSIONS & SKATE RENTALS
$7 general (ages 13-up)
$5 youth (ages 3-12)
$3 Skate Rental
(per session)

Click here for: EVENTS, HOLIDAY AND WINTER BREAK HOURS

PROMOTIONS AND SPECIALS 

 HEY KIDS! GET YOUR SKATE ON!
Monday - Thursday 3PM - 5PM
After School Skate! Join us for this special after-school
skate for elementary and middle school students.
$5 skating w/skates includes (1) hot beverage of choice

FAMILY SKATE 
Monday & Tuesday Nights: 6PM - 9PM
$5 skating w/skates - per skater 
must include (1) skating parent. 

Punch passes available!!

Punch Passes (includes skate rental)

10 visit punch pass $70 for adults - $56 for youth
15 visit punch pass $98 for adults - $78 for youth
20 visit punch pass $120 for adults - $96 for youth

TENT RENTALS
Looking for a unique venue for a Birthday Party, Holiday Party, Customer Appreciation, Youth Field Trip or a celebration of any kind?
For all rink reservations please go to www.carson.org/ccpr 
Click Reservation Request to process a request.
For further questions regarding rentals contact April Livesay at 775-283-7425 

Heated Tent

The Arlington Square Ice Rink tent provides a heated space for group outings, parties, and special events or just for friends and family. Private tent rental during regular hours of operation and skating with the public is available.

1 - 20x30 600 sq ft
$50 (2) hours includes a discounted skating w/skates ($5) for up to 60 skaters

Please call for dates and availability.
775-283-7425

 Click here for: FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

 

Last updated: 12/15/2014 11:08:29 AM