Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

 CARSON CITY PUBLIC WORKS

Main Line (775) 887-2355       FAX (775) 887-2112

Office Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Public Works Director - Darren Schulz, dschulz@carson.org   (775) 283-7391

Deputy Public Works Director - Curtis Horton, chorton@carson.org   (775) 283-7378


Engineering Division:

City Engineer - Dan Stucky, dstucky@carson.org   (775) 283-7084

Construction Manager - Jeff Freeman, jafreeman@carson.org   (775) 283-7094

Stormwater Division Sr. Project Manager - Robb Fellows, rfellows@carson.org   (775) 283-7370

 

Operations Division:

Operations Manager - Rick Cooley, rcooley@carson.org   (775) 283-7302

 

Transportation Division:

Transportation Manager - Lucia Maloney, lmaloney@carson.org   (775) 283-7396

 

Utility Billing Division:

utilitybilling@carson.org     (775) 887-2355, ext. 2

 

Water Division:

Water Utility Manager - Eddy Quaglieri, equaglieri@carson.org   (775) 283-7395

Water Operations Supervisor - Rit Palmer, rpalmer@carson.org   (775) 283-7393

 

Wastewater Division: 

Wastewater Utility Manager - Andy Hummel, ahummel@carson.org   (775) 283-7357