Governing Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Our Governing Board consists of up to nine members who are the members of the corporation.  Each member serves a three year term beginning on October 1 of their initial year of service.  The members' terms are staggered so that no more than two directors' terms end in one year.  The members annually select one member to serve as President and one member to serve as Secretary/Treasurer.  Our current Governing Board includes the following individuals:

  • President - Bruce Scott
  • Secretary - Tom Baker
  • Treasurer - Michael Crossley
  • Director - Mike Pavlakis
  • Director - Pam Couch
  • Director - Joe Spencer