Candidate Filing, Carson City and SOS

As of -- 3/15/2024 4PM

First	Last	Party of Nonpartisan Office	Office Sought	Filing Office	Date Filed
Allen	Rheinhart	No Political Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/8/202
Angela	Orr	Nonpartisan Office	Member, State Board of Education, District 2	Secretary of State	3/6/202
Ashliee	Saucedo	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 5	Carson City	3/8/202
Barry Cameron	Lindemann	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/6/202
Bill	Conrad	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Bret	Delaire	Nonpartisan Office	Regent, State Univerity, District 9	Secretary of State	3/13/202
Carol L	Del Carlo	Nonpartisan Office	Regent, State University, District 9	Secretary of State	3/4/202
				,	
Chris Christen han	Mazlo	No Political Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Christopher	Cunningham	Libertarian Party of Nevada	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/8/202
Daniel J.	Spence	Nonpartisan Office	Justice and Municipal Court Judge, Dept 2	Carson City	1/4/202
Devan	Doan	Nonpartisan Office	Mayor	Carson City	3/15/202
Dorzell Everette	King Jr	Nonpartisan Office	Member, State Board of Education, District 2	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Drew	Ribar	Republican Party	State District Assembly District 40	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Edmund Victor	Uehling	No Political Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/8/202
Edward T.	Hamilton	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Elissa	Cadish	Nonpartisan Office	Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat C	Secretary of State	1/2/202
Fred J	Simon Jr. M.D.	Republican Party	Representative in Congress, District 2	Secretary of State	3/7/202
Garn	Mabey	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/13/202
Gary A	Marinch	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/5/202
Jacklyn Sheryl	Rosen	Democratic Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
James	Shirk	Nonpartisan Office	Mayor	Carson City	3/12/202
Janine	Hansen	Independent American Pary	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Javi	Tachiquin	Libertarian Party of Nevada	Representative in Congress, District 2	Secretary of State	3/15/202
Jason	Hastings	Nonpartisan Office	Mayor	Carson City	3/14/202
Jeanette	Bonaldi	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 7	Carson City	3/13/202
Jeffrey Ross	Gunter	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/11/202
Jim	Marchant	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/14/202
					3/14/202
John W.	Henley	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 7	Carson City	
Joseph J.	Destin	No Political Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Joy Roxanne	Trushenski	No Political Party	Carson City School Trustee, District 7	Carson City	3/14/202
Katherine	Ramsey	Democratic Party	State District Assembly District 40	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Kristin N.	Luis	Nonpartisan Office	District Court Jundge, First Judicial District, Department 2	Secretary of State	1/2/202
Lidia	Stiglich	Nonpartisan Office	Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat G	Secretary of State	1/2/202
Lisa	Schuette	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City Supervisor, Ward 4	Carson City	3/4/202
Lorraine	Bagwell	Nonpartisan Office	Mayor	Carson City	3/4/202
Lucia	Maloney	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City Supervisor, Ward 4	Carson City	3/13/202
Lynn	Chapman	Independent American Pary	Representative in Congress, District 2	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Mark	Amodei	Republican Party	Representative in Congress, District 2	Secretary of State	3/14/202
Mark	Krueger	Nonpartisan Office	District Court Judge, First Judicial District, Department 2	Secretary of State	1/12/202
Matthew Robert	Buehler	Nonpartisan Office	Member, State Board of Education, District 2	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Maurice	White	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City Supervisor, Ward 2	Carson City	3/4/202
Melanie	Bruketta	Nonpartisan Office	Justic and Municipal Court Judge, Dept 2	Carson City	1/12/202
Michael B	Walker Jr.	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 5	Carson City	3/4/202
Michelle	Pedersen	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 7	Carson City	3/15/202
Mike	Schaefer	Democratic Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/12/202
Patricia	Lee	Nonpartisan Office	Justice of the Supreme Court, Seat F	Secretary of State	1/3/202
Paul	Davis	Nonpartisan Office	Member, State Board of Education, District 2	Secretary of State	3/8/202
PK	O'Neill	Republican Party	State District Assembly District 40	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Rebecca	Roberts	Nonpartisan Office	Carson City School Trustee, District 2	Carson City	3/12/202
	Kidd	No Political Party	Representative in Congress, District 2		3/12/202 3/15/202
Robert Gregory				Secretary of State	
Ronda	Kennedy	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/4/202
Sam	Brown	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/14/202
Shawn	White	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/15/202
Stephanie	Phillips	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/8/202
Thomas	Armstrong	Nonpartisan Office	Justice and Municipal Court Judge, Dept 1	Carson City	1/3/202
Troy Zakari	Walker	Democratic Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/5/202
Tyson	League	Nonpartisan Office	Justice and Municipal Court Judge, Dept 2	Carson City	1/8/202
Vincent Geronimo	Rego	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/11/202
Walter A. "Tony"	Grady Jr.	Republican Party	United States Senator	Secretary of State	3/6/202